top of page
Image by Jaime Lopes
Contact Us

Please fill out the form below.  All fields are required with the asterisk (*).  

arrow&v

Thanks for submitting!

ECD Board

 

President - Rev. Dick Mahaffy
president@ecdeaf.org

 

Vice President - Lee Holland
vice-president@ecdeaf.org

Secretary - William "Bill" Heran
secretary@ecdeaf.org

Treasurer - Ron Selinger

treasurer@ecdeaf.org

Member at Large 1 - Jason D. Boyd
member-at-large1@ecdeaf.org

Member at Large 2 - Emily Rakassi
member-at-large2@ecdeaf.
org


Chaplain - Rev. Erich Krengel
chaplain@ecdeaf.org

ECD Staff

 

Membership Secretary - Robert Hartzog
membership@ecdeaf.org


Deaf Episcopalian editors -

Jannie & Elizabeth Holland
deaf.episcopalian@ecdeaf.org

  • Send articles of interest, what is happening, new events, or special moments.

  • If you would like to set up a video meeting to sign your article in ASL, we can interpret it that way.

Technology & Communication Coordinator -

Jason D Boyd
webpage@ecdeaf.org


General Contact
info@ecdeaf.org
 

Vacant Positions
Executive Assistant - vacant

bottom of page