Contact

Thanks for submitting!

President - Rev. Dick Mahaffy
president@ecdeaf.org


Vice President - Lee Holland
vice-president@ecdeaf.org

Secretary - Dr. Fran Croft
secretary@ecdeaf.org

Member at Large 1 - Cami Oulette
member-at-large1@ecdeaf.org

Member at Large 2 - Melissa Render
member-at-large2@ecdeaf.org

Chaplain - Rev. Dr. Cathy Deats
chaplain@ecdeaf.org

Membership Secretary - Robert Hartzog
membership@ecdeaf.org
      ECD
      c/o Episcopal Church of the advent
      9373 Garber Rd
      Sappington, MO 63126

Deaf Episcopalian editors - Jannie & Elizabeth Holland
deaf.episcopalian@ecdeaf.org
    - Send articles of interest, what is happening, new events, or special moments.
    - If you would like to set up a video meeting to sign your article in ASL, we can then interpret it that way as well.

General Contact
info@ecdeaf.org

 

Vacant Positions
Executive Assistant - vacant

Webpage Manager - vacant
 

General information