top of page
Image by Jaime Lopes
Contact Us

Please fill out the form below.  All fields are required with the asterisk (*).  

Thanks for submitting!

ECD Board


President - Rev. Dick Mahaffy


Vice President - Jason D. Boyd

Secretary - William "Bill" Heran

Treasurer - Ron Selinger

Member at Large 1 - Vacant

Member at Large 2 - Emily Rakassi

Chaplain - Rev. Erich Krengel

ECD Staff


Membership Secretary

Tyler Pasco

Deaf Episcopalian editors -

Jannie & Elizabeth Holland

  • Send articles of interest, what is happening, new events, or special moments.

  • If you would like to set up a video meeting to sign your article in ASL, we can interpret it that way.

Technology & Communication Coordinator -

Jason D Boyd

General Contact

Vacant Positions
Membership Secretary

bottom of page