ECD Board Members

Rev. Mahaffy is serving his second term as ECD President. He is one of the clergy members at St. Margaret of Scotland Episcopal Church, in Sarasota, FL. He leads a Deaf church there once a month. Contact Rev. Mahaffy at: president@ecdeaf.org

President
The Rev. Richard "Dick" Mahaffy

Treasurer
Ron Selinger

Ron is serving his first term as Treasurer, but this is his second term being on the ECD board. Contact Ron Selinger at: treasurer@ecdeaf.org

Member at Large 1
Cami Oulette

Cami is serving her first term on the ECD Board as Member at Large 1. We welcome Cami as brand new board member elected at the 2021 ECD Convention. Contact Cami Ouellette at: member-at-large1@ecdeaf.org

Vice President
Lee Holland

Lee is serving her second term as ECD Vice President, but this is her third term on the ECD board. Contact Lee Holland at: vice-president@ecdeaf.org

Secretary
Dr. Fran Croft

Fran is serving her first term as Secretary. We welcome Fran as an experienced new board member elected at the 2021 ECD Convention. Contact Fran Croft at: secretary@ecdeaf.org

Member at Large 2
Melissa Render

Melissa is serving on the ECD Board as Member at Large 2. We welcome Melissa as experienced board member elected at the 2021 ECD Convention. Contact Melissa Render at: member-at-large2@ecdeaf.org

Chaplain
The Rev. Dr. Cathy Deats

Rev. Cathy is serving on the ECD Board as the ECD Chaplain. The chaplain is an appointed position. After the 75th ECD Convention in 2021, the new board gathered and elected The Rev. Dr. Cathy. We welcome Rev. Cathy as experienced board member appointed at the 2021 ECD Convention. Contact The Rev. Dr. Cathy Deats at: chaplain@ecdeaf.org

ECD Volunteers

Deaf Episcopalian editors
Jannie & Elizabeth Holland

Jannie and Elizabeth are the co-editors for the Deaf Episcopalian newsletter. They have been the editors since late 2018.

If you have an article you want to submit, you can email it or set up a time to sign it and your article will be interpreted and written down.

 

Any questions, suggestions, or ideas, you can email the editors at: deaf.episcopalian@ecdeaf.org

Membership Secretary
Robert Hartzog

Welcome Robert Hartzog as the new Membership Secretary. 

If you have any questions about membership, you can email Robert at: membership@ecdeaf.org